President
Jerry Lumpkins
BMO Harris Bank
Jerry_lumpkins@yahoo.com

Vice President

David Horwitch
Shaw Fishman Glantz & Towbin
dhorwitch@shawfishman.com

Treasurer
Matthew Baumann
Crosstown Real Estate Advisors
matt@crosstownrea.com

Secretary
Daniel Walsh
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
 d.g.walsh@sbcglobal.net

Executive Director
William J. Cody
William J. Cody Realty Advisors
bill@codyrealtyadvisors.com

Directors

Denis Daly

Trans Pacific National Bank

ddaly@tpnb.com


Jeffrey Gardner

BMO Harris

jeffr.gardner@bmo.com


Mable Gin

Maven Services Group

mgin1@yahoo.com

Stephen Gottesman

MB Financial Bank

sgottesman@mbfinancial.com


Greg Jones

Assurance Agency

gjones@assuranceagency.com


David Kirshenbaum

Hilco Real Estate

dkirshenbaum@hilco.com


Ann Lum

JPMorgan Chase

ann.x.lum@chase.com

Paul Olson

Gershman Mortgage

polson@gershman.com


Anjali Peterson

Appraisers & Advisors

apeterson@hotel appraisers.com


Richard Rappold

Law Office of Richard W. Rappold

rwr@rappoldlaw.com


David Schwalb

Schwalb Realty Group

david@schwalb.com


Administrator:
Anna Reahl
members@chicagorec.org




Chicago Real Estate Council

Board of Directors - 2017

Copyright 2013. Chicago Real Estate Council. All rights reserved.

CHICAGO REAL ESTATE COUNCIL

CONTACT US @

MEMBERS@CHICAGOREC.ORG

224-801-CREC (2732)