Copyright 2013. Chicago Real Estate Council. All rights reserved.

CHICAGO REAL ESTATE COUNCIL

CONTACT US @

MEMBERS@CHICAGOREC.ORG

224-801-CREC (2732)


President:
Jerry Lumpkins
BMO Harris Bank
Jerry_lumpkins@yahoo.com
President:
Vice President:
David Horwitch
Shaw Fishman Glantz & Towbin
dhorwitch@shawfishman.com

Treasurer:
Matthew Baumann
Crosstown Real Estate Advisors
matt@crosstownrea.com

Secretary:
Daniel Walsh
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
 d.g.walsh@sbcglobal.net

Executive Director
William J. Cody
William J. Cody Realty Advisors
bill@codyrealtyadvisors.com

Directors:
Richard Rappold
Law Office of Richard W. Rappold
rwr@rappoldlaw.com


David Schwalb

Schwalb Realty Group
david@schwalb.com

Jeffrey Gardner
BMO Harris
jeffr.gardner@bmo.com

David Kirshenbaum
Hilco Real Estate
dkirshenbaum@hilco.com

Stephen Gottesman
MB Financial Bank
sgottesman@mbfinancial.com


Paul Olson
Gershman Mortgage
polson@gershman.com

Denis Daly
Trans Pacific National Bank
ddaly@tpnb.com


Ann Lum

JPMorgan Chase

ann.x.lum@chase.com


Anjali Peterson

Appraisers & Advisors

apeterson@hotel appraisers.com


Greg Jones

Assurance Agency

gjones@assuranceagency.com


Administrator:
Anna Reahl
members@chicagorec.org




Chicago Real Estate Council

Board of Directors - 2017